Friday 5 : what i’m watching edition 

Law and order special victims unit 

I confess , I am a total junkie . I love court / legal shows in general but this one is my fav . I can get sucked in for hours. As I type this I eagerly await tonight’s new episode 

Mad men 

I know I know , the shows been over for awhile but I was late on this one and I still am mourning the loss and wishing I didn’t plough through all the seasons on Netflix so quickly . Don draper just does it for me. I also really liked Peggy’s character 

Dr Phil 

You can make a pancake flat as you want , it still has two sides ! 

Haha. As cheesy as his sayings are , I still find myself watching his show while I cook dinner or clean . 

The real housewives of Beverly Hills and Atlanta 

Like a train wreck I can’t stop watching this . If I had to choose Beverly Hills is probably my fav of the housewives franchise but who am I kidding I will watch them all ( not Melbourne it’s just odd ). 

This season Lisa Rinna is already stirring stuff up and Kim Richards doesn’t look to be doing as well as she says she is . 

Atlanta is one I never watched til recently . Nene annoyed me and turned me off from watching and while I do wish Kim zolciak was still on , Phaedra cracks me up . I find kandi s hairstyles this season really unflattering for her and I think Cynthia is timelessly beautiful ! I can’t believe she is really as old as she says . 

Ladies of London

This is another addiction . Basically housewives of London but god do some of these women think they are the bloody queen of England . This season is a hard watch because the women all seem to be going through some really hard changes ( sick children , moving to diff country etc ) but the drama is still there . The music kills me tho . British popular music is a lot peppier to me.  Caroline’s short to long bob is everything ! If I wasn’t so lazy and had a daily hairdresser I’d make the chop for sure !
Do you have any favourite shows ? Are you a reality show junkie like me ? 

Leave a Reply

