Wednesday : Version Random

1507126_10153124103563888_2293731715233423636_nLife With Mr D

Mr D’s breakfast slash morning snacks .

Considering this guy didn’t wake up until 10 am , breakfast is used loosely here .  Today’s is a broccoli pancake, some cheerios and apple cinnamon pat a cakes.  He really does love the pancakes.bigboy

Mr D sitting up like a big boy last night with one of his dogs. Can’t believe he’s 7 months old.  He can’t really crawl yet but he is all over the place. He just rolls everywhere. I had to order more foam tiles from Babies R Us this morning , to give him more space.

10805632_10153124564223888_6826551341753421736_n

Everyone probably knows about the Timehop app but I thought the picture I posted last year was funny. Funny but gross.

Stuff on Pinterest That Caught My Eye

katespadearrings

I’ve seen a lot of different bloggers talking about how much they love all the earrings Kate Spade has out this year. These ones I came across while Pinning the other day ,  are my fav of the bunch.

doonaI’ve never seen anything like this one . This is another one I came across while Pinning via theshoppingmama.com The carseat actually transforms into a stroller !

I wonder how easy that would actually be with a baby in the carseat sleeping .  You never know.

this recipe for Garlic Butter Spaghetti and Herbs from Pinch of Yum

147133_6_1400x1400

I love these flurry Airwalk Mocassins. I have a pair in tan but now that I’ve seen the dozens of other color combos , I want another pair .  the red with leopard print fur look cute .

What’s caught your eye around the internet lately ?

.

Leave a Reply

