MIMM : Week 1

Marvelous In My Monday

My first MIMM AND my first blog post

Butternut & Acorn Squash

Squash from the Farmer’s Market . Can’t wait to try out some new recipes with them.

I’ve never used Acorn Squash before but I am hoping to do something with it other than stuff it.

Free Strawberry Oikos

Free Oikos!

They were giving away free strawberry Oikos in Nathan Phillips Square the other day , so I snagged one and saved it for later. I’m not big on Greek yogurt but apparently Oikos is life changing .

Hello Kitty Pumpkin Stencil

Hello Kitty Pumpkin stencil . Loove Hello Kitty and I have 3 ginormous pumpkins to carve.

I throw my gravy in the air sometimes ..

I found this on Pinterest . It makes me smile and sing at the same time. Mashed potatoes and gravy are of course always welcome .

Caramel Vanilla Coffemate

Caramel Vanilla Coffeemate ! Love it . I start my day off with it everyday . It’s also probably the unhealthiest thing I consume but I must have !

Don’t go bacon my heart

Another one that just made me giggle and smile šŸ™‚

Apples

Apples from the Farmers Market . May have to break out my Apple Bread recipe . Haven’t made that since last Fall. So yum .

What’s marvelous in your Monday?

3 thoughts on “MIMM : Week 1

  1. Katie Gagliano (@HealthyDiva31) October 23, 2012 / 11:34 am

    Welcome to the blog world! I am so happy you started a blog and had your first post be a MIMM one! Thank you so much!

    Oh please share pics of your hello kitty pumpkins when they are finished! I know they will rock!

    Happy week!

Leave a Reply

